Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Pinterest Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF arrow-top-dropdown Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5

DIY - THE STAR TREE FOREST

Share

Equipment:

  • Wood sticks

  • Foam cardboard

  • Pine tree branches

  • Hot glue gun

  • Pencil and rule

  • Scissors

  • Logs of different diameters

  • Wood sticks found during your walks

  • Small decorations, tiny Christmas tree bulbs, candies, lollipops,...

  • Artificial snow spray (optional)

  • String lights

Steps:

1️- Create wood stars using downloadable templates. To do so, glue wood sticks together, using hot glue, following the contour of the star drawn on the template. Cut to the appropriate length if needed. For “full” stars, you must cut the star template on piece of foam cardboard (available on all hobby stores).

2️ - Glue pine tree branches on wood stars, on their front and on their back too. Insert pine tree branches in foam cardboard stars and also decorate them with these branches on both sides.

3️ - Cut (or buy) different diameters of wood logs and sticks of different lengths. Glue the stick at the foot the star to make tree stands, then glue it on wood logs using hot glue. If the stick diameter is not wide of at least 1cm, it is better to slightly drill the wood log using a drill before gluing the stick that will be the trunk.

4 - Decorate star trees with small decorations, tiny Christmas tree bulbs, candies or lollipops. Spray some snow for a winter appearance.

5 - Put star trees on your Christmas table on a carpet of eucalyptus, branches or artificial snow not forgetting string lights to give magic to your star tree forest.

DIY made by Ouiouiouistudio.

Please wait...

Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5

DIY - La table de Noël

Le matériel nécessaire:

- Le modèle téléchargeable des étoiles

- Des bâtonnets en bois ( récupérer des bâtonnets ou à acheter dans des magasins de loisirs créatifs)

- Du carton mousse ou carton plume ou carton ondulé basique

- Des branches de sapin

- Un pistolet à colle chaude

- Un crayon et une règle

- Une paire de ciseaux

- Des rondins de bois de différents diamètres

- Des bâtons ramassés lors de vos balades

- Petits ornements, mini boules de noël, bonbons sucettes…

- De la neige artificielle en bombe (optionnel)

- Une guirlande lumineuse

Les étapes:

1- Créez les étoiles en bois à l’aide des modèles téléchargeables. Collez pour cela des bâtonnets en bois entre eux à l’aide de colle chaude en suivant le contour de l’étoile dessinée sur le modèle. Recoupez à la bonne longueur si besoin. Pour les étoiles « pleines », il faudra alors découper le gabarit de l’étoile dans un morceau de carton mousse (disponible en magasins de loisirs créatifs).

2- Collez des branches de sapin sur les étoiles en bois aussi bien sur le recto que sur le verso de l’étoile. Remplissez entièrement de branches de sapin les étoiles faites avec les bâtonnets et celles en carton mousse, sans oublier d’habiller les deux faces.

3- Coupez (ou acheter) différents diamètres de rondins de bois ainsi que des bâtons de hauteurs variées. Fabriquez les socles des arbres en collant le bâton à la base de l’étoile puis collez celui-ci sur le rondin en bois à l’aide de colle chaude. Si le diamètre du bâton n’est pas assez large d’au moins 1cm, percez alors légèrement le rondin en bois à l’aide d’une perceuse avant de coller le bâton qui constituera le tronc.

4- Décorez les arbres étoiles avec de petits ornements, des mini boules de noël ou encore des bonbons et des sucettes. Parsemez un peu de neige en bombe pour un côté hivernal.

5- Disposez les arbres étoiles sur votre table de Noël sur un tapis d’eucalyptus, de branches ou de neige artificielle sans oublier une guirlande lumineuse pour apporter de la magie à votre forêt d’arbres étoiles.

DIY réalisé par Ouiouiouistudio.

Veuillez patienter...