Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Pinterest Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5

DIY - PARTY ACCESSORIES

Share

Equipment needed:

- Headband

- Gold paint

- Gold wire

- Gold or silver paper (minimum A3 paper size)

- Gold tissue

- Pompom and elastic band for mask

- Paper of different colors (your choice)

- Gold pen

- Paper straw

Steps:

1️- For the moon/star headband:

You just have to buy or reuse an old headband and paint it in gold. Then cut stars of different sizes in gold paper (thick enough). For each star, you must have a front side and a rear side. Glue gold wire between both sides then roll it around the headband.

2️ - For the pointed hat:

To make the cones, we give you a tip here. It will help you to make half-circles bigger than your child’s compass.

Once this step done, let’s decorate the cones! Glue stars on it then put a pompom on top of it. Create a variant by cutting some small pieces of tissue that you will glue on another cone. To finish, staple or tape the elastic band.

3️ - For the mask and the mustache:

Cut a mask or a mustache in a paper of the color you want. Draw a harlequin pattern on the mask and lines on the mustache using a gold pen. On the rear, tape a straw to hold them.

DIY made by Mathilde from je_fais_souvent_ce_reve.

Please wait...

Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5

DIY - Accessoires festifs

Le matériel nécessaire:

- Un serre-tête

- De la peinture dorée

- Du fil de fer doré

- Du papier doré ou argenté (format A3 minimum)

- Du papier de soie doré

- Un pompon et élastique à masque

- Du papier de différentes couleurs au choix

- Un stylo doré

- Une paille en papier

Les étapes:

1- Pour le serre-tête étoiles/lunes :

Il vous suffit d’acheter ou réutiliser un vieux serre-tête et de le peindre en doré. Découpez ensuite des étoiles de différentes tailles dans du papier doré (assez épais). Pour chaque étoile il faut une face avant et une face arrière. Collez le fil doré entre les deux faces puis enroulez-le autour du serre-tête.

2- Pour le chapeau pointu :

Pour réaliser les cônes, nous vous dévoilons notre petite astuce ici. Elle va vous permettre de faire des demi-cercles plus grands que le compas de votre enfant.

Une fois cette étape réalisée, place à la réalisation des cônes ! Collez-y des étoiles dessus puis placer un pompon à l'extrémité de ce dernier. Créez une variante en découpant des petits morceaux de papier de soie que vous viendrez coller sur un autre cône. Pour terminer, agrafez ou scotchez l'élastique.

3- Pour le masques et la moustache :
Venez découper dans le papier de la couleur de votre choix un masque ou une moustache. A l'aide d'un stylo doré, venez dessiner un motif arlequin sur le masque et des traits sur la moustache. A l'arrière, scotchez une paille pour pouvoir les tenir.

DIY réalisé par Mathilde de je_fais_souvent_ce_reve.

Veuillez patienter...