Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5

DIY- ADVENT CALENDAR

You will need:

• Aluminum foil

• The pattern to be printed

• Hot glue gun

• 1m of thin felt (or other fabric, colored paper, tissue)

• Scissors

• Pen

• Box cutter

• Sewing thread and needle to decorate thin felt

• Decorated paper

• 24 wood picks of about 15cm long

• 24 numbered labels

• 24 gifts/candies/coupons for...

• String lights

How to do:

1. Shape and form a big cone of about 40 to 50 cm high and with a diameter of 20cm using aluminum foil. Pay attention to well press and crease aluminum foil in order to have a thick structure that will hold lollipops later.

2. Decorate the cone to have a Christmas tree. For that, make truncated cones with thin felt to create the 4 levels of the tree (you may use downloadable patterns). You just have to slip them one by one on aluminum like a dress .

NB: it is also possible to decorate the tree with colored paper, tissue, sequins or paint…listen to your creativity!

3. Prepare some little gifts that will be hidden in lollipops. Wrap each candy, Pierrot Gourmand lollipop, small toy, coupons in aluminum foil in order to obtain an oval lollipop-shaped package.

4. Sink and glue a wood pick of about 15cm long on one end of each small gift (except for hidden lollipops that already have a stick). Use hot glue to make sure that it holds well. For Pierrot Gourmand lollipop lovers, do not throw away wood sticks that will be reused this way.

5. To make your tree brighter, sew some golden thread on thin felt. Some stars, some points, some cross-stitch…do as you feel like.

6. Cut some squares of decorated paper of 15x15cm and wrap small packages to look like lollipops. Don’t forget to number each lollipop so as to open a surprise all along December.

7. Make 12 cuts on each side of the tree through thin felt up to aluminum structure and jab each lollipop to decorate the tree. Use a skewer or a box cutter to do the cuts. Illuminate all around with string lights. Now just wait patiently until December 1st…

Realized by Marlène

@ouiouiouistudio.

Please wait...

Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5

DIY - CALENDRIER DE L'AVENT

Liste du matériel :

  • 1 rouleau de papier aluminium

  • Le patron à imprimer

  • Un pistolet à colle chaude

  • 1m x feutrine (ou autre tissu, papier coloré, papier de soie)

  • Une paire de ciseaux

  • Un stylo

  • Un cutter

  • Du fil à broder et une aiguille pour décorer la feutrine

  • Du papier à motifs

  • 24 piques en bois d'environ 15 cm

  • 24 étiquettes numérotées

  • 24 surprises/bonbons/bons pour...

  • Une guirlande lumineuse

Les étapes de réalisation :

1. Formez et modelez un cône géant d’environ 40 à 50 cm de haut et de 20 cm de diamètre à la base à l’aide de papier alu. Veillez à bien tasser et froisser le papier alu au fur et à mesure pour obtenir une structure dense pour pouvoir piquer les sucettes par la suite.

2. Décorez le cône pour le transformer en sapin. Confectionnez pour cela des cônes tronqués en feutrine pour recréer les 4 étages du sapin (en vous aidant des patrons téléchargeables au besoin). Il suffira alors de les enfiler sur l’aluminium un à un sur le cône comme une robe.

NB : Il est possible aussi de décorer et d’habiller votre sapin avec du papier coloré, du papier de soie, des paillettes ou de la peinture…laissez parler votre créativité !

3. Préparez les petites surprises qui seront cachées dans les sucettes. Empaquetez chaque bonbon, sucette Pierrot Gourmand, petit jouet, bon de sortie dans du papier aluminium afin de donner la forme d’une sucette ovale à chaque paquet.

4. Enfoncez et collez sur une des extrémités de chaque paquet surprise un pique en bois d’environ 15 cm de long (sauf pour les sucettes cachées qui ont déjà leur bâtonnet). Utilisez de la colle chaude pour un bon maintien. Pour les plus gourmands de sucettes Pierrot Gourmand, ne pas jeter les bâtonnets en bois qui peuvent servir à cette utilisation.

5. Donnez de l’éclat à votre sapin en brodant quelques points de fil doré sur la feutrine. Étoiles, petits points, point de croix…faites selon vos envies.

6. Coupez des carrés de 15x15 cm dans du joli papier à motifs et enveloppez les petits paquets comme des sucettes. N’oubliez pas de numéroter chaque sucette pour la découverte des surprises tout au long du mois de décembre.

7. Faites 12 entailles de chaque côté du sapin au travers de la feutrine pour arriver jusqu’à la structure en aluminium et piquez chacune des sucettes comme des ornements. Aidez-vous d’un pique à brochette ou d’un cutter pour faire ces entailles. Illuminez le décor autour avec une jolie guirlande lumineuse, il ne reste plus qu’à patienter jusqu’au 1er décembre….

Réalisé par Marlène
@ouiouiouistudio

Veuillez patienter...