Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Pinterest Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF arrow-top-dropdown Icon search Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5
Une enfant confectionne son masque pour le carnaval

DIY - 4 ideas of kid costume DIY for a magical carnival

Share

Kids have so much imagination and love wearing fancy dress to play a part and imagine stories!

For Halloween they will wear their most frightening Beetle Outfit, and for their birthday they will become a cosmonaut or an aviator.

A multitude of ideas that will push to reinvent yourself several times a year…

Don’t worry, for Carnival 2024 you won’t be short of ideas! We propose you 4 DIY of magical costumes and colored accessories for kids. Costumes that can be done with your family, perfect to share a creative moment with your kids.

1.     Rosette Mask

To teach your kids manual activities, what’s better than a workshop to create Carnival masks?

They will learn how to carefully cut out, fold pieces of paper in “accordion”, sprinkle golden flakes on a mask and glue materials together to create nice colored rosettes.

Discover the Rosette Mask by clicking here!

2.      Butterfly Costume

If you want to challenge your creativity, this DIY is made for you! This DIY is particularly complicated when making the frame of butterfly wings. A delicate step but essential to make this creative idea. To brilliantly end it, let your kids decorate the butterfly wings with confettis and flakes!

Ready for the challenge!

déguisement papillon bleu

3.      Confetti Mask

This Confetti Mask DIY is a great opportunity to spend a nice moment with your family. Whether cutting cardboard or gluing colored confettis, kids and parents will share a good moment while having fun!

Discover the DIY by clicking here!

4. Pierrot Costume

Venice Carnival has been highly influenced by the Commedia dell’arte. Therefore it is common to see one of the symbolic characters of this popular Italian theater walking around in streets of Venice.

To celebrate these traditions, we propose you to make this Pierrot costume. From its legendary black hat to its well-known ruff, you can discover all steps to make this DIY right here!

A sweet carnival

You now have all you need to create the most beautiful Carnival costumes for your kids. But there is no Mardi Gras without fritters, crepe or candies? Don’t resist to our dispenser boxes of Once upon a time, Cumulonimbus, The Great Bear gummies and of Pierrot Gourmand lollipops. A family box that can be shared during the parade!

Please wait...

Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Pinterest Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF arrow-top-dropdown Icon search Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5
Une enfant confectionne son masque pour le carnaval

3 idées de DIY déguisements d'enfants pour un carnaval magique

Partager

Dotés d’une imagination débordante, les enfants adorent se déguiser pour jouer un rôle et se raconter des histoires !

Pour Halloween, ils vont se vêtir de leur Costume scarabée le plus terrifiant alors que pour leur anniversaire ils vont se transformer en cosmonaute ou aviateur.

Des idées plein la tête qui vous poussent à vous réinventer plusieurs fois dans l’année...

Soyez rassuré.e.s, pour le carnaval 2024 vous ne serez pas à court d’idées ! Nous vous présentons 4 DIY de déguisements féériques et d’accessoires colorés pour enfants. Des costumes à réaliser en famille, idéal pour partager un moment créatif avec ses enfants.

1. Le masque rosaces

Pour initier vos enfants aux activités manuelles, quoi de mieux qu’un atelier de fabrication de masques de Carnaval ?

Ils apprendront à découper avec application, à plier des bouts de papier en accordéon, à saupoudrer un masque de paillettes dorées et à coller des matériaux ensemble pour créer de jolies rosaces colorées.

Découvrez le Masque Rosaces en cliquant ici !

2. Le déguisement papillon

Si vous souhaitez challenger votre créativité, ce DIY est fait pour vous ! Toute la complexité de ce DIY réside dans la formation de l’armature des ailes papillon. Une étape délicate mais essentielle dans la réalisation de cette idée créative. Pour finir en beauté, laissez vos enfants décorer ses ailes papillon avec des confettis et des paillettes !

Prêt.e pour relever le défi !

DIY déguisement papillon

3. Le masque confettis

Ce DIY – Masque Confettis vous permettra de passer un doux moment en famille. Entre la découpe du carton et le collage des confettis colorées, petits et grands pourront se mettre à la tâche tout en s’amusant !

4. Le déguisement du petit Pierrot

Le Carnaval de Venise a fortement été influencé par la Commedia dell’arte. Désormais, il n’est pas rare de voir l’un des personnages emblématiques de ce théâtre populaire italien déambuler dans les rues vénitiennes.

Pour mettre à l’honneur ces traditions, nous vous proposons de réaliser le costume du petit Pierrot. De son mythique couvre chef noir à son incontournable collerette, toutes les étapes de réalisation de ce DIY sont à découvrir ici !

Un carnaval gourmand

Désormais, vous avez toutes les cartes en main pour créer les plus beaux déguisements à vos enfants à l’occasion du Carnaval. Mais que serait mardi gras sans beignet, crêpe ou confiserie ? Laissez-vous tenter par les boîtes distributrices de bonbons Il était une fois, Cumulonimbus, La Grande Ourse et de sucettes Pierrot Gourmand. Un format familial qui permettra à tous les enfants présents lors du défilé d’en profiter !

Veuillez patienter...