Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Pinterest Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF arrow-top-dropdown Icon search Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5

LIMITED EDITION - Box of 10 caramel lollipops variation

Etui 130g - 10 sucettes - 24.5€ /kg

The iconic and genuine Pierrot Gourmand fresh-milk caramel lollipop has enchanted sweet lovers again with its limited edition. Proposed in 10 lollipop box, 5 flavourings warm and comforting : caramel rhum, caramel vanilla, caramel orange blossom, caramel sweet spices and caramel mint.  

LIMITED EDITION - Box of 10 caramel lollipops variation Etui 130g - 10 sucettes - 24.5€ /kg
  • Made in France
  • With fresh French milk
  • Ideal gift
Des Emballages Eco-Responsables
Who says ecology doesn't go hand in hand with style? Our packaging materials have been designed to minimize our environmental impact. Our lollipop sticks are made from French beechwood, our paper wrappers and cardboard boxes are fully recyclable. We also guide you through our shipping cartons to give them a second life by creating fun toys that let you take a family break, let your imagination run wild and escape for a while! And for the more imaginative, don't throw away our lollipop sticks, but use them once cleaned to create cake decorations or aperitif displays!

Box of 10 caramel lollipops variation

The iconic and genuine Pierrot Gourmand fresh-milk caramel lollipop will be enchante sweet lovers again with its limited edition. The comforting flavor of the caramel is combined with the rhum, a memories of the cannelé. The caramel mint, refresh and gourmet, will seduce adults. Also the caramel orange blossom remind you of a sweet childhood fragrance. The caramel sweet spices is closed to the pain d'épices. Finally the last version of caramel lollipop is combined with the vanilla, a sweet flavor. 

 

Read more Read less
Please wait...

Arrow back to top Arrow back to top Arrow left Arrow right Birthday Cart Christmas Collage Coloring Construction France2 France3 France Halloween Hand leaf Hand mail Instagram Pinterest Milk No water Package Paint Paper heart Payment Rocket Small arrow right Truck Plus Moins Cross Visa Mastercard Paypal PDF arrow-top-dropdown Icon search Line bottom left Line top right Line curve 1 Line curve 2 Line curve 3 Line curve 4 Line curve 5

EDITION LIMITEE - Etui de 10 sucettes Caramel revisitées

Etui 130g - 10 sucettes - 24.5€ /kg

L'édition limitée caramel revisitées plaira aux grands et aux petits. Notre iconique sucette caramel au lait frais se décline en 5 parfums chauds et réconfortants ; caramel rhum, caramel vanille, caramel fleur d'oranger, caramel épices douces et caramel menthe. 

EDITION LIMITEE - Etui de 10 sucettes Caramel revisitées Etui 130g - 10 sucettes - 24.5€ /kg
  • Fabrication Française
  • Au lait frais français
  • Cadeau idéal
Nos emballages en quelques mots...
Qui a dit qu'écologie ne rimait pas avec coquetterie ? Nos matériaux d'emballages ont été pensés afin de limiter au maximum notre impact environnemental. Les bâtonnets de nos sucettes sont en bois de hêtre français. Nos papillotes en papier et nos étuis en cartons sont entièrement recyclables. Nous vous guidons également sur nos cartons d'expédition pour leur donner une seconde vie en créant des jouets amusants qui vous permettront de faire une pause en famille, de laisser libre court à votre imagination et de vous évader un moment ! Et pour les plus imaginatifs, ne jetez pas nos bâtonnets de sucettes mais utilisez-les une fois nettoyés pour créer des décorations de gâteaux ou des présentations apéritives.

Étui de 10 sucettes Caramel revisitées

Notre iconique sucette caramel au lait frais se réinvente dans cette édition limitée. Le goût réconfortant du caramel se marie parfaitement au rhum, ce subtil mélange nous rappelle cette saveur de cannelés. La saveur caramel menthe, raffraichissante et gourmande saura plaire au plus grands. Tandis que la caramel fleur d'oranger sera dégustée par les plus petits. La sucette caramel épices douces aux notes de pain d'épices vous replongera dans vos souvenirs d'enfance. Enfin la dernière déclinaison avec une touche de vanille, qui apporte une douceur à notre sucette.

Retrouvez nos  5 recettes très gourmandes ; caramel rhum, caramel épices douces, caramel vanille, caramel fleur d'oranger et caramel menthe.

Lire la suite Lire moins
Veuillez patienter...